RSS

upcoming features

19 Jan

I just wanted to assure you all that there are new articles on the way. The problem is that I don’t just want to write something. I want to give you something worthwhile. So these are some things I’ve been working on:

  • The difference between your first personal site and a full fledged international site with all the trimming
  • A rant in favour of marketeers
  • Comparing online channels to traditional ones
  • Original uses of Twitter

I hope this inspires you to come back.
If you have any topics you want to see me tackle, don’ t hesitate to ask.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 19, 2010 in internet, Marketing, My 2 cents, social media

 

Leave a Reply

 
