RSS

New project project

09 Oct

No, it’s not a typo. I’ve just started a new project. And it’s a project project.

You can see it on 99 projects. It’s been a long time that I have to many ideas in my head. With this new site, I can write them down (when I have the time) and share them with the world. My goal is to finish writing down the 99 projects and then I’ll treat myself to something. I don’t know exactly what but it will be something good. So go and take a look and as always: comment, comment, comment.

Share

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 9, 2009 in blogging, internet, My 2 cents, social media

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
