RSS

More views than ever before

22 Sep

Hi everyone

Since about a week, I have received more views than ever before. It’s not spectacular when you place it next to big blog numbers but when you compare it to the last few months, it really is remarkable. The thing is, that I don’t know where they come from.  I can see in my dashboard which posts are most viewed.

E.g. Trend: converting everyday products into design items was pretty popular. Maybe I just struck a nerve there. Do you think I should do more posts in the same way? Maybe I should, but does that mean I cave to public demand when there is none?

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 22, 2009 in blogging, internet, My 2 cents, social media

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “More views than ever before

  1. pussycatpline

    September 23, 2009 at 9:34 am

    Can you tell where your surfers come from? Direct referrals vs search engine hits?

     
    • mdepiere

      September 23, 2009 at 9:37 am

      From all over. That’s the problem.
      Maximum referral number is 3 from one place.
      There is no consistency in the sources.

       

Leave a Reply

 
