RSS

greatest idea ever

24 Aug

Well, It might not be the greatest but it’s still a good idea I have.

The problem is that I don’t want to post it online. I have been thinking about what to do and I have some concerns.

It’s a product Idea in a field I don’t know, which means that I have no clue who to approach about this.
I know it’s great, but I have no means of making a working model for now.
I don’t want to post it online because it’s easy to manufacture and could be the greatest thing since those little table they put in pizza boxes to keep the pizza from sticking to the top of the box. Any company with a little know how can duplicate it easily so I don’t want to give it away for free.
I’m looking at some product innovation competitions but they are all very technical and my idea is just to simple.
That’s why I’m in a pickle.

If anyone has a suggestion on how to go forward on this, let me know.

Share

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 24, 2009 in My 2 cents

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
